Rank Info

Journey to Eagle – Timeline Overview

Eagle Plan – Template – Map out your journey to Eagle


  1. Scout Rank/Joining Requirements  (Child Protection Exercises – for Req. #9) (Cyber Chip Requirements)
  2. Tenderfoot Rank Requirements
  3. Second Class Rank Requirements
  4. First Class Rank Requirements
  5. Star Rank Requirements (Child Protection Exercises)   (Cyber Chip Requirements)
  6. Life Rank Requirements
  7. Eagle Rank Requirements
  8. Eagle Palms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *